New HBA-UK Executive Committee – 29 November 2011

Following the inaugural meeting of the new Executive Committee, the following offices have been allocated unanimously amongst the members of the Executive Committee:

Chairman – Christos Megalou
Vice Chairman – Stratos Chatzigiannis
Treasurer – Vassiliki Campbell
Events Secretary – Effie Geraki
Membership Secretary – Louis Loizou
General Secretary – Georgia Galouzidi
Member – Antonis Ntatzopoulos
Member – Mary-Irene Alexandrakis
Member – George Ercan

Yours Sincerely,

The Executive Committee
Hellenic Bankers Association – UK